CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
64200000 - Telecommunications services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Fibre Assets Ltd (T/A Connect Fibre)SME
£34.6m · Awarded 13 Dec 2023 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2035 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.