Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Durham County Council invited tenders from organisation to participate in a 48-month framework (“the Framework”). MUFG Corporate Markets (“MUFG”), a division of MUFG Pension & Market Services are a major provider of advisory services to the UK public sector. MUFG intends to use this Framework to enable its clients to procure leasing facilities. The Framework will be used by the Council and may also be used by MUFG clients and all other Contracting Authorities in the United Kingdom as defined in Section 2 of the Procurement Act 2023, including (but not limited to) all Local Authorities, Fire & Rescue Services, Police and Crime Commissioners, Registered Providers of Social Housing, Schools, Colleges, Universities and other public sector organisations located in the United Kingdom, (“Eligible Bodies”). A list of Eligible Bodies can be found with the tender documentation. The tender and subsequent Framework consists of four lots: - Lot 1: Residual based Lease Facilities Lot 2: Non-residual based Lease Facilities Lot 3: Educational Establishment Lease Facilities Lot 4: Microsoft® Software and Services Lease Facilities In compliance with the Procurement Act 2023, Durham County Council are the principle Contracting Authority for the establishment of this framework, and MUFG Corporate Markets are the managing agent.
Residual based Lease Facilities
BPCE Equipment Solutions UK LimitedLarge, CHG-MERIDIAN UK LIMITEDLarge, De Lage Landen Leasing LtdLarge, Econocom LimitedLarge, JCB Finance LtdLarge, Mitsubishi HC Capital UK Plc (trading as Novuna)Large, Richard C Bircher (Holdings) LimitedSME, Room Twelve LtdLarge
Other open tenders from this council
£600m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 17 Jul 2030 · Award notice ↗
Non-residual based Lease Facilities
BPCE Equipment Solutions UK LimitedLarge, CHG-MERIDIAN UK LIMITEDLarge, De Lage Landen Leasing LtdLarge, JCB Finance LtdLarge, Mitsubishi HC Capital UK Plc (trading as Novuna)Large, Richard C Bircher (Holdings) LimitedSME, Room Twelve LtdLarge, Siemens Financial Services LimitedLarge, Triple Point Lease PartnersLarge, TP Leasing LimitedLarge
£500m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 17 Jul 2030 · Award notice ↗
Educational Establishment Lease Facilities
Econocom LimitedLarge
£60m · Award decision 1 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 17 Jul 2030 · Award notice ↗
Microsoft® Software and Services Lease Facilities
BNP Paribas Leasing Solutions LimitedLarge, BPCE Equipment Solutions UK LimitedLarge
£600m (total, shared) · Award decision 1 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 17 Jul 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.