Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Aberdeenshire Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 6 award notices published by Aberdeenshire Council between 21 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Aberdeen Foyer (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Nubem Group Ltd / Jungle Berry Scotland (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Jaama Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
A&I Coaches Ltd (Large), AJS Contract Cars Ltd (Large), Aj&m Milne taxis (Large), Central Taxis (North East) Limited (Large) and 15 more
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
seafield park transport (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Aberlour Child Care Trust (Large), Cairn Training (Aberdeen) Ltd (SME), Dundee and Angus College (Large), Eastlin Ltd (SME) and 6 more
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗