Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £75k · SME-suitable · Event services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 8 award notices published by Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Vision ERP Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
TMI Systems Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SRUC INNOVATION LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
British Nutrition Foundation (SME)
Value not stated · Published 31 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
FINE PRINT (SERVICES) LIMITED (SME)
£38k · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
National Milk Records Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
Interbev (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.