Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 27 Nov 2026, 17:00 · £88.4m · SME-suitable · Food, beverages, tobacco and related products
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 32 award notices published by Anchor Hanover Group between 6 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
BLUE ARROW LTD. (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Alexander Rose Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GASCOIGNE CONSULTING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Q5 LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KPMG LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PEC Landscape & Grounds Maintenance (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PDAS Proactive Limited (SME)
£2.6m · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ARTHUR J GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Indepth Hygiene Services Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
PEOPLE INSIGHT LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.