Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £153k · SME-suitable · Specialist training services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 31 Jan 2027, 12:00 · £167k · SME-suitable · Diagnostic kits
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 19 award notices published by ANIMAL AND PLANT HEALTH AGENCY between 6 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Wolf Laboratories Limited (SME)
£29k · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fisher Scientific UK Ltd (Large)
£121k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£28k · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
QT Biotech Co., Ltd. (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bruker UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CDS Support Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Becton, Dickinson U.K. Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Checkit Europe Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Adler & Allan LTD (SME), J Passey and Son LLP (SME), Livetec System Limited (SME), Meraxian Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Nikon UK, Branch of Nikon Europe BV (Large)
£12k · Awarded 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.