Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Babergh District Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 21 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 5 award notices published by Babergh District Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 21 Sept 2026.
O Seaman & Son Ltd (SME)
£5.8m · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CAMERON VENTURES GROUP LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NEC Software Solutions UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Endurance Vehicle Solutions Limited (SME)
£185k · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Constellia Public Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.