Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 2 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 10 award notices published by Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Equal Education Partners (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
LWE Projects Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tillery Action For You Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Horan Construction Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MHR International UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Intuitive Thinking Skills (Large)
£1.3m · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Alun Griffiths (Contractors) Limited (SME)
£1.6m · Awarded 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
A M S Heating & Plumbing Ltd. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Blakedown Sport & Play Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
Newport Recycling Limited (SME)
£361k · Awarded 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗