Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Bradford College has no open tenders right now (last notice 29 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 4 award notices published by Bradford College between 9 Sept 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Access UK Limited (Large)
£364k · Awarded 25 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Kallidus Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
iplicit Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AJB MEDIA LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.