Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 44 award notices published by Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust between 10 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Boots UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED (NHSSC - SCCL) (Large)
£212k · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Leec Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Starkey Laboratories Limited (SME)
£40k · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED (NHSSC - SCCL) (Large)
£315k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
NHS SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED (NHSSC - SCCL) (Large)
£141k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Weightmans LLP (Large)
£20k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HEMPSONS LLP (SME)
£79k · Awarded 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Weightmans LLP (Large)
£21k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗