Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £73.5m · Software package and information systems
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 4 award notices published by Brighton and Hove City Council between 9 Jul 2026 and 17 Sept 2026.
EVANS CARE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ACHIEVE TOGETHER LIMITED (Large), DOWN SYNDROME DEVELOPMENT TRUST (Large), INDEPENDENT LIVES (DISABILITY) (SME), ROCKET ARTISTS STUDIOS CIC (Large) and 4 more
£5.1m (shared) · Awarded 28 Jul 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
BCS ROBERTSON LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
POLICY IN PRACTICE LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.