Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £375k · SME-suitable · Repair, maintenance and associated services of vehicles and related equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £518k · SME-suitable · Housing services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 89 award notices published by Bristol City Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
JEFF WAY ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
£480k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Risk Ledger (SME)
£50k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BLUE SKY FOSTERING LIMITED (SME) and 2 more
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Walters UK Limited (Large)
£900k · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NORDIC PRODUCTS & SERVICES LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hudson Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd (SME)
£64k · Awarded 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Portakabin Ltd (Large)
£600k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COPYRIGHT LICENSING AGENCY LIMITED(THE) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bath & North East Somerset Council (Large)
£50k · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
RUSKIN MILL TRUST LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.