Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 14:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Repair and maintenance services of building installations
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 19 Oct 2026, 11:00 · £8.1m · SME-suitable · Insurance services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 15 award notices published by BRITISH COUNCIL(THE) between 10 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
ACER INTERNATIONAL UNITED KINGDOM (SME), BODHI GLOBAL ANALYSIS LTD (SME), INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION DEVELOPMENT LTD. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Art Events SRL (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Apex Community College Inc (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DIGITAL MASSIVE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Caminos SAS (Large)
Value not stated · Published 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
British Film Commission (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
EDINBURGH INNOVATIONS LIMITED (SME), Economic Research Services Ltd t/a Fortia Insight (Large), Education Development Consult Ltd (SME), Erika Trabucco (SME) and 9 more
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CHANGESCHOOL LIMITED (SME), FabricShift Limited (SME), Forward Institute (Large), Q5 LTD (SME) and 3 more
Value not stated · Awarded 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
"ANXOR SAYLI" MCHJ (Large)
£918k · Awarded 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BRUYNZEEL STORAGE SYSTEMS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.