Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Buckinghamshire Council - e-Tendering System has no open tenders right now (last notice 18 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 23 award notices published by Buckinghamshire Council - e-Tendering System between 14 Apr 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Oxygen Finance Limited (SME)
£40k · Awarded 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
AKG (UK) Learning Limited (SME), JBC Skills Training Limited, Martinex Limited, T/A Burleigh College, Professional Training Solutions Limited and 1 more
£98k (shared) · Awarded 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bucks Minibus Travel t/a Swan Rider
£7,463 · Awarded 3 Dec 2025 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£110k · Awarded 29 Dec 2025 · Award notice ↗
£42k · Awarded 18 Nov 2025 · Award notice ↗
UNITE PROCUREMENT UK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 14 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Value not stated · Awarded 29 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Value not stated · Awarded 29 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
£70k · Awarded 29 May 2026 · Award notice ↗