Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Care Quality Commission has no open tenders right now (last notice 29 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 11 award notices published by Care Quality Commission between 14 Apr 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Spire Occupational Health Limited (SME)
£397k · Awarded 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
People Asset Management Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NODE 4 LIMITED (Large)
£556k · Awarded 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Diligent Boardbooks Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
HITACHI SOLUTIONS EUROPE LTD (Large)
£43.3m · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Computacenter (UK) Ltd (Large)
£581k · Awarded 14 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
NAVIGATOR INSIGHT LTD (SME)
£62k · Awarded 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
THALAMOS LIMITED (SME)
£103k · Awarded 29 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
BACK CARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Barley Communications Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗