Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 14 Oct 2026, 14:00 · £90m · SME-suitable · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 16 Nov 2026, 14:00 · £800m · SME-suitable · Construction work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 16 award notices published by Carmarthenshire County Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Oil 4 Wales Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Hire Zone (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Children in Wales (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
IWEC International Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ECCLESIASTICAL INSURANCE OFFICE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sustainable Energy Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
1ST CHOICE TRANSPORT LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Straight Ltd/IPL Plastics UK Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
L. T. C. MOBILITY LTD (SME), TJ Services Wales Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Back Care Solutions Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.