Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £381k · Gymnasium equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £1m · SME-suitable · Dredging and pumping works
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by Castle Point Borough Council between 13 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
AUJLA BUSINESS SYSTEMS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Indecon Building Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BIFFA WASTE SERVICES LIMITED (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£270k · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KOMPAN LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
KOMPAN LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Marlborough Highways Limited (Large)
£3.3m · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.