Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
CENTRE FOR PROCESS INNOVATION LIMITED has no open tenders right now (last notice 2 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 17 award notices published by CENTRE FOR PROCESS INNOVATION LIMITED between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Waters Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
READING SCIENTIFIC SERVICES LIMITED (Large)
£300k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
BioConsulting International Ltd (SME), IfM Engage Ltd (SME), Optimat (SME), Perspective Economics Limited (SME) and 1 more
£105k (shared) · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fisher Scientific UK LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Kerv Digital Limited (Large)
£740k · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES LDA UK LIMITED (Large), Bruker UK Limited (Large), Hiden Analytical Ltd (Large), Thermo Fisher Scientific, Trading name of Thermo Electron Manufacturing Limited (Large) and 1 more
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
VTA Verfahrenstechnische Anlagen GmbH & Co. KG (SME)
£700k · Awarded 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Air Products PLC (Large)
£2m · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Umio (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BioPharma Dynamics (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗