Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 10 award notices published by CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
S & T SYSTEMS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SEYMOUR JOHN PUBLIC SERVICES (MIDLANDS) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
BROOKTHERM REFRIGERATION LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
FLEETCARE (PUBLIC SECTOR CAR SCHEME MANAGEMENT) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
AVRENIM ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
MARGDEN HEATING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
INDEPENDENCE SUPPORT LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗