Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £12.1m · SME-suitable · Pest-control services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 30 Oct 2026, 17:00 · £4m · SME-suitable · Repair and maintenance services of building installations
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 15 award notices published by Clarion Housing Group between 14 Apr 2026 and 24 Sept 2026.
Incito Solutions Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Core Telecom Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GLOBAL HSE SOLUTIONS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Urban Environments Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Lathams Recycling Centre Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Rainly Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Transputec Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Taking Care Personal Alarms Limited (Large)
£3.3m · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Quorum Cyber (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Quorum Cyber (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.