Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Insurance and pension services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by Cleveland Fire Authority between 17 Jul 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
Compass Skills Training Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Eagle Technical Products Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Rentokil Initial UK Ltd (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Teesside LGV Training Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Cafe 18 (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Comensura Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Toptrock Fire UK Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fleet Factors Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Eagle Technical Products Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.