Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 20 Oct 2026, 15:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Fitted kitchens
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 4 award notices published by Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC) between 19 Aug 2026 and 8 Sept 2026.
AHR BUILDING CONSULTANCY LIMITED (SME), BAILY GARNER LLP (SME), BELLROCK ADVISORY LLP (SME), CALFORDSEADEN LLP (SME) and 19 more
Value not stated · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
c/o Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC) (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
c/o Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
c/o Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.