Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Coventry University has no open tenders right now (last notice 25 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 45 award notices published by Coventry University between 7 Jul 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
COGNASSIST UK LIMITED (SME)
£228k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bosch Thermotechnology Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bosch Thermotechnology Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
VitalSource Technologies LLC (Large)
£240k · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Penna PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
NHS Fleet Solutions c/o Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hybrid News Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
WGSN Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Singularis Future Serve Pte Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
FOCUS 4 U LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗