Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Crown Prosecution Service has no open tenders right now (last notice 22 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 6 award notices published by Crown Prosecution Service between 14 Aug 2026 and 22 Sept 2026.
AVMI Kinly Ltd (Large), Acume Forensic Ltd (SME), Evidential Forensics Limited (SME), Radio Technical Services Limited (Large)
£3.8m (shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Acume Forensic (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Joanna Perry (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
North PB Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
TRANSCRIPTION CITY LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗