Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 16 Oct 2026, 17:00 · £15k · SME-suitable · Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 26 Oct 2026, 13:00 · £400k · SME-suitable · Refuse disposal and treatment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 26 Oct 2026, 13:00 · £360k · SME-suitable · Refuse disposal and treatment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 14 award notices published by Cyngor Gwynedd between 7 Jul 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
Alun Griffiths (Contractors) Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Altitude Services Ltd (SME)
£60k · Awarded 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GT Davies Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GT Davies Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Amey OW Limited (Large), AtkinsRéalis UK Limited (Large), Mott MacDonald Limited (Large), WSP UK Limited (Large)
£16m (shared) · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ANGLESEY & GWYNEDD GROUNDWORKS LTD (SME), Dinas Contracting Cyf (SME), G H James Cyf (Large), K W G Building & Civils Contractor Ltd (SME) and 1 more
£200k (shared) · Awarded 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
GT Davies Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ANGLESEY & GWYNEDD GROUNDWORKS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ANGLESEY & GWYNEDD GROUNDWORKS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.