Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Department for Business & Trade has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 54 award notices published by Department for Business & Trade between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
British Film Commission (Large)
£200k · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
SGS United Kingdom Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mobility Group c/o R.L. Polk Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Project Blue Group Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Dot Collective (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
One Great George Street (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Premier Expo (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Borough Bench Media Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
International Hospital Federation (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tahaluf Events Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗