Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £375k · SME-suitable · Event services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 44 award notices published by Department for Work & Pensions between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
CRANFIELD MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
KING'S COLLEGE LONDON (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COLLEGE OF POLICING LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
British Chamber of Commerce (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CIPD ENTERPRISES LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SANS TRAINING - UK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GLEEDS COST MANAGEMENT LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
S.A. PARTNERS LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
IT Climate Ed, LLC (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.