Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £203k · SME-suitable · Lighting equipment and electric lamps
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by Derbyshire Dales District Council between 6 Aug 2026 and 24 Sept 2026.
Frith Resource Management Ltd (SME)
£35k · Awarded 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ustigate Ltd T/as Ustigate Waterplay (SME)
£190k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£135k · Awarded 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Nottingham Community Housing Association Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
B&B Tractors Ltd (SME)
£125k · Awarded 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
MARCHES ENERGY ADVICE (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
JOHNSON SURFACING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Geoxphere Ltd (Large)
£48k · Awarded 24 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
NEC Software Solutions UK Limited (Large)
£230k · Awarded 30 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.