Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
DfI Transport and Road Asset Management (TRAM) has no open tenders right now (last notice 22 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 9 award notices published by DfI Transport and Road Asset Management (TRAM) between 18 Aug 2026 and 22 Sept 2026.
IRISH SALT MINING AND EXPLORATION COMPANY LIMITED-THE (SME)
£9m · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
JOHN MCQUILLAN (CONTRACTS) LIMITED (SME)
£4.3m · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GIBSON QUARRIES (BANBRIDGE) LIMITED (SME)
£1.5m · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
FP MCCANN LIMITED (Large)
£4.3m · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
I.C.B. Emulsions Ltd t/a Colas NI (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
DA Forgie (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CID Trading Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
FP MCCANN LIMITED (Large), I.C.B. Emulsions Ltd t/a Colas NI (SME), JOHN MCQUILLAN (CONTRACTS) LIMITED (SME), KIELY BROS. LIMITED (Large) and 1 more
£22.5m (shared) · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KAPSCH TRAFFICCOM LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗