Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Dorset HealthCare University NHS Foundation Trust has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 7 award notices published by Dorset HealthCare University NHS Foundation Trust between 6 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
BRIAN JOHNSTON & CO (INSURANCE BROKERS) LIMITED (SME)
£135k · Awarded 29 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Gilling Dod Limited (SME)
£50k · Awarded 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sinewave Electrical Contractors Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Southern Piped Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Spetisbury Construction Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
A Hammond & Sons Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Spetisbury Construction (Large)
Value not stated · Published 6 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗