Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £5.5m · SME-suitable · Technical inspection and testing services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 6 Oct 2026, 16:00 (4 days) · £205k · SME-suitable · Special-purpose electrical goods
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 12 award notices published by Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency between 14 Apr 2026 and 22 Sept 2026.
Driver and Vehicle Standards Angency (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Vehicle Weighing Solutions Ltd (SME)
£750k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£40m · Awarded 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ADVANCED DEMAND SIDE MANAGEMENT LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CLOUD GATEWAY LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
DG Solutions (Europe) Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
TRAMLINK NOTTINGHAM LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
INELO POLSKA SP Z O O (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
WELLINGTONE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 3 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wavemaker trading as WPP650 (Large)
£810k · Awarded 15 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.