Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 9 Oct 2026, 14:00 (7 days) · £20m · Recruitment services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 2 award notices published by Dwr Cymru Cyfyngedig between 28 Sept 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Sharpe Pritchard LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MON MOTORS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.