Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Epping Forest District Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 23 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 24 award notices published by Epping Forest District Council between 21 Jul 2026 and 23 Sept 2026.
BEAM UP LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ZINC ARTS (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
INCLUSIVE GROWTH GROUP LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
LITMOS UK, LTD. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Newtrality Limited (SME)
£240k · Awarded 6 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
RTI SOLUTIONS LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ARTHUR J GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED (Large)
£13k · Awarded 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
MASTERMAC CIVILS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Rix Petroleum (Hull) Ltd (Large)
£650k · Awarded 17 Oct 2025 · Award notice ↗