Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Oct 2026, 14:00 (4 days) · £300k · SME-suitable · Funeral and related services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 45 award notices published by Essex County Council between 10 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
THE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION GROUP LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
THE SKILLS CENTRE LONDON LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COUNTIES & CAPITAL CONSULTING LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
RACKSPACE LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
THE CHILDREN'S SOCIETY (SERVICES) LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SOCIAL CARE INSTITUTE FOR EXCELLENCE (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MY LOCAL BOBBY LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PASSION TREE CARE SERVICES LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MID AND SOUTH ESSEX NHS FOUNDATION TRUST (Large)
£473k · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.