Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust has no open tenders right now (last notice 18 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 5 award notices published by Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust between 14 Apr 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
A D Mitchell Electrical Contractors Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Thurrock and Brentwood Mind (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Thurrock and Brentwood Mind (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mid and South Essex Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Homeview Surveillance Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.