Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Fife Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 28 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 8 award notices published by Fife Council between 16 Jul 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
Allanwater Homes (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
W Munro (Rehab) Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Moffat & Williamson Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Living Ambitions Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Moffat & Williamson Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Lightways Contractors Limited (SME), Lochwynd Ltd (SME), Logan Bruce Ltd (SME), Pegasus Power & Communications Ltd (SME) and 1 more
Value not stated · Published 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Substances Support Scotland (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
VWS Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗