Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 13 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £500k · SME-suitable · Research and development services and related consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 19 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £270k · SME-suitable · Research and development services and related consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 19 award notices published by Food Standards Agency between 6 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
University of Liverpool (Large)
£600k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Social Agency/Basis Social Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
University of Lincoln (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
IPSOS MORI UK LIMITED (Large)
£139k · Awarded 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Catalytic AI (Large)
£199k · Awarded 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
University of Oxford (Centre for Genomic Pathogen Surveillance) (Large)
£967k · Awarded 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fera Science Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
UK Health Security Agency (UKHSA) (Large)
£300k · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Enterprise Rent-A-Car UK Limited (Large)
£84k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.