Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £36.1m · SME-suitable · Pharmacy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 26 award notices published by Gloucestershire Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust between 14 Apr 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
Constellia Public Ltd (SME)
£154k · Awarded 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Neptune Building Services Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£61k · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Guardian Electrical Compliance Ltd (Large)
£84k · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Can West Services Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Johnson & Phillips (Capacitors) Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Medaco Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Keitone Building Ltd (SME), Mechanical Installation Heating Services (Glos) Limited (SME)
£112k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Constellia Public Ltd (SME)
£180k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
JUZO UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.