Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Gov Facility Services Ltd has no open tenders right now (last notice 2 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 24 award notices published by Gov Facility Services Ltd between 13 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
ECLIPSE DIGITAL SOLUTIONS LTD (SME)
£30k · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
ITD CONSULTANTS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
INDUSTRIAL BOILER SERVICES LTD (SME)
£44k · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SDM FUEL SOLUTIONS LIMITED (SME)
£42k · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KRONOS THREAT MANAGEMENT LTD (SME)
£123k · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
KALLIDUS LIMITED (SME)
£28k · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ADT FIRE & SECURITY (Large)
£27k · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
RAVENSTONE CENTRAL LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
iDCC SERVICES LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MEMS POWER GENERATION LIMITED (SME)
£41k · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗