Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £36m · SME-suitable · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 13 award notices published by Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Q-Park Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Babble Cloud Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£32k · Awarded 18 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ashe Construction Limited (SME)
£490k · Awarded 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Norman Rourke Pryme Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Capsticks Solicitors LLP (Large)
£107k · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
AJR Renovations Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tetra Consulting Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BORRAS CONSTRUCTION LTD. (SME)
£115k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.