Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 (7 days) · £40k · SME-suitable · Community health services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 19 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £175k · SME-suitable · Repair and maintenance services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 15 award notices published by Hywel Dda University Health Board between 13 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
S L Bell Minibusses (SME)
£80k · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Insight Health Screening Limited (SME)
£180k · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Stryker UK Ltd (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dedalus DH OPCO UK Ltd (Large)
£53k · Awarded 1 Dec 2025 · Award notice ↗
Carl Zeiss Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Becton Dickinson Dispensing UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Inspiration Healthcare (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Adapt2Digital (SME)
£48k · Awarded 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
PeopleSpeakUp (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Arts Care Gofal Celf (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.