Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust has no open tenders right now (last notice 29 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 17 award notices published by Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust between 14 Apr 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Bluelight Management Ltd (SME)
£1.9m · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Inner City Environmental Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MERCK LIFE SCIENCE UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Cuffe PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
RAM Building Consultancy Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
GARDINER & THEOBALD LLP (Large)
£383k · Awarded 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Forest Gate Construction Co. Limited (Large)
£444k · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ridge and Partners LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
INGLETON WOOD LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
FREEDOM OF SPEECH LIMITED (SME)
£211k · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗