Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Oct 2026, 14:00 (4 days) · £2.6m · SME-suitable · Construction work for highways
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 27 Oct 2026, 14:00 · £201k · SME-suitable · Software package and information systems
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 43 award notices published by Isle of Wight Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
M.C.M. CONSTRUCTION LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Charterhouse Voice & Data Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GO SOUTH COAST LIMITED (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
WIGHT HEATING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GO SOUTH COAST LIMITED (Large)
£987k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MA EDUCATION & MUSIC LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wilks Head & Eve LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hampshire County Council (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SOLENT CRUISES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.