Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £28k · SME-suitable · Construction work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 23 Oct 2026, 16:00 · £177k · Residential nursing care services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 23 award notices published by Knowsley Council between 7 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Landscape Engineering Ltd (SME)
£53k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Furniture Resource Centre Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
LEARNACTIVE NW LTD (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£977k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SUPREME EXECUTIVE CARS LIMITED (SME)
£238k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
INSCYTE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Stairlift Specialists Ltd (SME)
£58k · Awarded 22 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
AA Molyneux Builders Ltd (SME)
£33k · Awarded 22 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
Metro Developments Ltd (SME)
£31k · Awarded 22 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
T A Browne Contract Services Ltd (SME)
£53k · Awarded 17 Nov 2025 · Award notice ↗
T A Browne Contract Services Ltd (SME)
£52k · Awarded 17 Nov 2025 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.