Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Snow-clearing services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 5 award notices published by Leeds Beckett University between 8 Jul 2026 and 2 Sept 2026.
Precise Media Monitoring Ltd. (trading as Onclusive) (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Novus Property Solutions Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
(Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£1.8m · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Gresham Office Furniture Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
TURNITIN, LLC (Large)
£258k · Published 8 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.