Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £3m · Pharmacy services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗From 4 award notices published by Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trust between 14 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
TETRA TECH LIMITED (Large)
£88k · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Core Telecom Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Apira Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Care For Your life Ltd, Orchard House Nursing Home Ltd
£5.3m (shared) · Awarded 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.