Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Oct 2026, 23:59 (5 days) · £1.8m · SME-suitable · Software package and information systems
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 (7 days) · £32m · Event services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £5.4m · SME-suitable · Educational software development services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £3.7m · SME-suitable · Guidance and counselling services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 44 award notices published by Liverpool City Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Meter Operator Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
OpenPlay Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mott MacDonald Ltd (Large)
£22k · Awarded 25 Aug 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Merseyside Expanding Horizons (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KINTO UK (Large)
£43k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CAYP Psychology Ltd (SME)
£302k · Awarded 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CAYP PSYCHOLOGY LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HARBOUR PROJECT MANAGEMENT LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Treka Bus Ltd (SME)
£702k · Awarded 28 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.