Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 13 Oct 2026, 11:00 · £600k · SME-suitable · Exhibition, fair and congress organisation services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 19 Oct 2026, 13:00 · £10.1m · SME-suitable · Real estate services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 20 award notices published by Liverpool City Region Combined Authority between 8 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Bamford Bus Company Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
WSP UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
(SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
STADLER RAIL SERVICE UK LIMITED (Large)
£372k · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
VIX TECHNOLOGY UK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
The BUSY Group (Large)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ACRE DEVELOPMENT CONSULTING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Radicon Transmission UK Ltd (Large)
£384k · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SocialSignIn Ltd trading as Orlo (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.