Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 2 Oct 2026, 23:59 (1 day) · £29m · SME-suitable · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 38 award notices published by London Borough of Bromley between 7 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
THAMES21 LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ensigna Construction Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EQUALS CONSULTING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
RUND PARTNERSHIP LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
POLLARD THOMAS EDWARDS LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Prostars Football Development Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AJD Solutions (SME), Prostars Football Development Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Computer Application Services Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Concerto Support Services Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.