Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £2.7m · SME-suitable · Social work services with accommodation
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £440k · Health services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 23 award notices published by London Borough of Camden between 6 Jul 2026 and 24 Sept 2026.
Ultima Business Solution Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Secon Cyber Security Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Houosemark Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CDW LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
True compliance (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
True compliance (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Via Community (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Access UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Care Analytics (UK) Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.